Committee Members

MBSW 2015 Workshop Team

Workshop Chair
Ray Liu
Takeda
ray.liu@takeda.com

Track Co-Chairs
Chemistry Manufacturing & Controls
(CM&C)

Jyh-Ming Shoung
Johnson & Johnson
JShoung@its.jnj.com

Discovery/Pre-Clinical
Fen Gao
Takeda
feng.gao@takeda.com

Clinical
David Manner
Eli Lilly and Company
MannerDH@lilly.com

Diagnostics
Jingjing Ye
FDA
Jingjing.ye@fda.hhs.gov

Observational
Haoda Fu
Eli Lilly and Company
fu_haoda@lilly.com

Bioequivalence
Yi Tsong and Mark Shiyao Liu
FDA

Student
Yun-Fei Chen

Eli Lilly and Company
chen_yun-fei@lilly.com

Brian Millen
Eli Lilly and Company
millen_brian_a@lilly.com

Poster
Ying (Grace) Li
Eli Lilly and Company
li_ying_grace@lilly.com

Treasurers
Yonggang Zhao
mbswtreasurer@gmail.com

Wei Zhou
Eli Lilly and Company
zhou_wei_wz@lilly.com

 

Registrar
Cindy Lee
Eli Lilly and Company
lee_hsiu-yung_cindy@lilly.com

Publicity Chair
Melvin Munsaka
Takeda Global Research & Development
mmunsaka@tgrd.com 

Chairmen Emeritus

Charlie Sampson
Retired – Eli Lilly and Company
cbsvms@earthlink.net

 

Mir Masoom Ali
Retired – Ball State University
mali@bsu.edu

Local Arrangements

Munni Begum
Ball State University
mbegum@bsu.edu

Rahmatullah Imon
Ball State University
rimon@bsu.edu

 

Past Workshop Chair
Steve Novick
GlaxoSmithKline