Committee Members

MBSW 2019 Workshop Team
Workshop Chairs

Ena Bromley
BioStat Solutions, Inc.
enab@BioStatSolutions.com

Vipin Arora
Eli Lilly and Company
varora@lilly.com

Track Co-Chairs

Chemistry Manufacturing & Controls (CM&C)

Yanbing Zheng
AbbVie
yanbing.zheng@abbvie.com

Discovery/Pre-Clinical/Biomarker

Lin li
BioStat Solutions, Inc.
lli@BioStatSolutions.com

Erin Wagner
BioStat Solutions, Inc.
ewa@biostatsolutions.com

Clinical

David Manner
Eli Lilly and Company
manner_david_h@lilly.com

Statistical Programming/Data Visualization/RWE

Ge Guo
Roche
ge.guo.gg1@roche.com

Shuaicheng (Freeman) Wang
BioStat Solutions, Inc.
swa@biostatsolutions.com

Student

Veavi Chang
Eli Lilly and Company
chang_ching_yun_veavi@lilly.com

Jayme Gonzales
Eli Lilly and Company
jayme.gonzales@lilly.com

Poster

Bing Liu
Eli Lilly and Company
liu_bing@lilly.com

Web Site

Colin John Jones
Eli Lilly and Company
jones_colin@lilly.com

Treasurer

2019:?Luna Sun
Eli Lilly and Company
sun_luna@lilly.com

2018:?Wei Zhou
Eli Lilly and Company
zhou_wei_wz@lilly.com

Registrar and Chief Organizer

Cindy Lee
Eli Lilly and Company
lee_hsiu-yung_cindy@lilly.com

 

Publicity

Melvin Munsaka
AbbVie
melvin.munsaka@abbvie.com

Social Media/Web

Colin Jones
Eli Lilly & Company
jones_colin@lilly.com

Jayme Gonzales
Eli Lilly and Company
jayme.gonzales@lilly.com

Publication

Melvin Munsaka
AbbVie
melvin.munsaka@abbvie.com Munkasa

Local Arrangements

Barry Katz
Indiana University
bkatz@iu.edu

Wanzhu Tu
Indiana University
wtu1@iu.edu

 

Past Workshop Chair

2019: Vipin Arora
Eli Lilly and Company
varora@lilly.com

Chairmen Emeritus

Charlie Sampson
Retired – Eli Lilly and Company
cbsvms@earthlink.net
Mir Masoom Ali
Retired – Ball State University
mali@bsu.edu