Committee Members

MBSW 2019 Workshop Team
Workshop Chair
Vipin Arora
Eli Lilly and Company
varora@lilly.com

Track Co-Chairs

Chemistry Manufacturing & Controls (CM&C)

Hesham Fahmy
AbbVie
hesham.fahmy@abbvie.com

Discovery/Pre-Clinical/Biomarker

Ena Bromley
BioStat Solutions, Inc.
enab@BioStatSolutions.com

Clinical

David Manner
Eli Lilly and Company
manner_david_h@lilly.com

Statistical Programming/Data Visualization/RWE

Melvin Munsaka
AbbVie
melvin.munsaka@abbvie.com

 

Student

Brian Millen
Eli Lilly and Company
millen_brian_a@lilly.com

Veavi Chang
Eli Lilly and Company
chang_ching_yun_veavi@lilly.com

Poster

Ying (Grace) Li
Eli Lilly and Company
li_ying_grace@lilly.com

Round Table

Ying (Grace) Li
Eli Lilly and Company
li_ying_grace@lilly.com

Treasurer

2019: TBD

2018:

Wei Zhou
Eli Lilly and Company
zhou_wei_wz@lilly.com

Registrar and Chief Organizer

Cindy Lee
Eli Lilly and Company
lee_hsiu-yung_cindy@lilly.com

Registrar/Social

2019: TBD

2018:

Forrest Williamson
Eli Lilly and Company
forrest_williamson@lilly.com

 

Publicity

Melvin Munsaka
AbbVie
melvin.munsaka@abbvie.com

Publicity/IT

Colin Jones
Eli Lilly & Company
jones_colin@lilly.com

Publication

2019: TBD

2018:

Ray Liu
Takeda
ray.liu@takeda.com

Local Arrangements

Barry Katz
Indiana University
bkatz@iu.edu

Wanzhu Tu
Indiana University
wtu1@iu.edu

 

Past Workshop Chair
Alan Chiang
Eli Lilly & Company

Chairmen Emeritus

Charlie Sampson
Retired – Eli Lilly and Company
cbsvms@earthlink.net
Mir Masoom Ali
Retired – Ball State University
mali@bsu.edu