Committee Members

MBSW 2018 Workshop Team

Workshop Chair
Alan Chiang
Eli Lilly and Company
chiangay@lilly.com

Track Co-Chairs

Chemistry Manufacturing & Controls (CM&C)

Katherine Giacoletti
Synolostats
katherine@synolostats.com

Discovery/Pre-Clinical

Katja Remlinger
GlaxoSmithKline
katja.s.remlinger@gsk.com

Clinical/Programming/Data Visualization/RWE

Saurabh Mukhopadhyay
AbbVie
saurabh.mukhopadhyay@abbvie.com

Donna Kowalski
Astellas
donna.kowalski@astellas.com

 

Student

Brian Millen
Eli Lilly and Company
millen_brian_a@lilly.com

Veavi Chang
Eli Lilly and Company
chang_ching_yun_veavi@lilly.com

Barry Katz
Indiana University
bkatz@iu.edu

Poster

Ying (Grace) Li
Eli Lilly and Company
li_ying_grace@lilly.com

Round Table

Shufang Wang
Eli Lilly and Company
wang_shufang@lilly.com

Treasurer

Wei Zhou
Eli Lilly and Company
zhou_wei_wz@lilly.com

Registrar

Cindy Lee
Eli Lilly and Company
lee_hsiu-yung_cindy@lilly.com

Registrar/Social

Forrest Williamson
Eli Lilly and Company
forrest_williamson@lilly.com

 

Publicity

Melvin Munsaka
AbbVie
melvin.munsaka@abbvie.com

Publicity/IT

Victoria Sides
Eli Lilly & Company
victoria_sides@lilly.com

Publication

Ray Liu
Takeda
ray.liu@takeda.com

Local Arrangements

Barry Katz
Indiana University
bkatz@iu.edu

Wanzhu Tu
Indiana University
wtu1@iu.edu

 

Past Workshop Chair
David Manner
Eli Lilly & Company

 

Chairmen Emeritus

Charlie Sampson
Retired – Eli Lilly and Company
cbsvms@earthlink.net

 

Mir Masoom Ali
Retired – Ball State University
mali@bsu.edu